Pantheon (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: download
zh: 下载

en: Security notice: Backup and Migrate was unable to write a test text file to the destination directory %directory, and is therefore unable to check the security of the backup destination. Backups to the server will be disabled until the destination becomes writable and secure.
zh: 安全提示：备份/数据迁移 模块无法对目标目录 %directory 写入测试文件，所以无法检查备份位置的安全性，服务器端的备份只有在目标位置可写并安全的情况下才可用。

en: Security notice: Backup and Migrate will not save backup files to the server because the destination directory is publicly accessible. If you want to save files to the server, please secure the '%directory' directory
zh: 安全提示："备份/迁移模块" 不会向服务器端有公共权限的目标位置保存备份，如果需要保存到服务器端，请将 "%directory" 目录设置为安全。

en: Directory path
zh: 路径

en: Enter the path to the directory to save the backups to. Use a relative path to pick a path relative to your Drupal root directory. The web server must be able to write to this path.
zh: 输入将要备份文件的路径。使用您的Drupal根目录的相对路径。网站服务器必须可以读写这个路径。

en: Change file mode (chmod)
zh: 更改文件模式 (chmod)

en: If you enter a value here, backup files will be chmoded with the mode you specify. Specify the mode in octal form (e.g. 644 or 0644) or leave blank to disable this feature.
zh: 如果您在这里输入一个值，备份文件将会修改到您指定的权限。以octal form指定格式（如644或0644）或者留空以禁用此功能。

en: Change file group (chgrp)
zh: 更改文件群组 (chgrp)

en: If you enter a value here, backup files will be chgrped to the group you specify. Leave blank to disable this feature.
zh: 如果您在这里输入一个值，备份文件将会修改为您指定的所有组。留空以禁用此功能。

en: There are no backup files to display.
zh: 无备份文件可显示。

en: You do not have permission to back up this site.
zh: 你没有权限备份这个网站
