Panzoom Images (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
