Panzoom Images (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Increment
zh: 增量

en: Easing
zh: 缓和

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）
