ParaChat (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: anonymous
ko: 익명사용자
