Paragraphs (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Embedded
zh: 嵌入的

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 确认删除

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: edit bundle
zh: 编辑包

en: The content type %name has been added.
zh: 添加了内容类型 %name 。

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
zh: Delta允许你在多值字段中选择一个项目。选择“1”使用第一个项目，“2”则为第二个项目，如此类推。如果你选择“全部”，字段中的每一个项目都将创建一个新行，这可能会导致重复。

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 机读名称非法。输入有别于 %invalid 的名称。

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Host entity
zh: 宿主实体

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Select the view mode
zh: 选择查看模式

en: View mode: @mode
zh: 查看模式: @mode

en: Bundle name
zh: 包的名字

en: delete bundle
zh: 删除包

en: No paragraph bundles have been defined yet.
zh: 尚未有段落包被定义。

en: Could not load bundle
zh: 无法加载包

en: Save Paragraph bundle
zh: 保存段落包

en: The paragraph bundle %name has been updated.
zh: 段落包 %name 已被更新。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the paragraph bundle %bundle?
zh: 您确认要删除段落包 %bundle？

en: The paragraph bundle %name has been deleted.
zh: 段落包 %name 已被删除。

en: Added paragraph bundle %name.
zh: 添加的段落包 %name。

en: Deleted paragraph bundle %name.
zh: 删除的段落包 %name。

en: Paragraphs item
zh: 段落项

en: Paragraphs bundle @bundle
zh: 段落包 @bundle

en: Administer paragraphs bundles
zh: 管理段落包

en: Paragraphs items
zh: 段落项

en: Allowed Paragraph bundles
zh: 允许的段落包

en: Paragraphs Bundles
zh: 段落包

en: Paragraph type
zh: 段落类型

en: Paragraph Bundles
zh: 段落包

en: Manage Paragraph bundles
zh: 管理段落包

en: Add Paragraph Bundle
zh: 添加段落包

en: Delete Paragraph Bundle
zh: 删除段落包

en: Paragraph item from !field_name
zh: 来自 !field_name 的段落项
