Paragraphs (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Add !title
zh: 新增 !title

en: Select List
zh: 選擇列表

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 不正確的機器可讀名稱。輸入有別於 %invalid 的名稱。

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重
