Paragraphs (7.x-1.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Select List
ko: 선택 목록

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
ko: 델타를 통해, 하나 이상의 필드 값들 중 몇 번째 아이템을 관계용 키로 사용할지 선택할 수 있습니다. "1"은 첫 번째 아이템, "2"는 두 번째 아이템 이런 식입니다. "모두"를 선택하면 이 필드의 각각의 아이템들이 새로운 열을 만들어 값이 중복될 수 있습니다.

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
ko: 입력한 기계명이 적절하지 않습니다. %invalid 말고 다른 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Host entity
ko: 호스트 개체

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: panelizer
ko: 패널라이저
