Paragraphs pack (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Show links
zh: 显示链接

en: The paragraph bundle %name has been updated.
zh: 段落包 %name 已被更新。

en: Added paragraph bundle %name.
zh: 添加的段落包 %name。

en: The paragraph bundle %name has been added.
zh: 段落包 %name 已被添加。
