Paragraphs slider (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: The paragraph bundle %name has been updated.
zh: 段落包 %name 已被更新。

en: Added paragraph bundle %name.
zh: 添加的段落包 %name。

en: The paragraph bundle %name has been added.
zh: 段落包 %name 已被添加。
