Paragraphs table (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您确定要删除 %label 吗？

en: %label has been deleted.
zh: %label 已删除。

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Add new !instance_label
zh: 添加新的 !instance_label

en: Hide empty columns
zh: 隐藏空列

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Empty columns: Hidden
zh: 空列：隐藏

en: Empty columns: Shown
zh: 空列：显示
