Parallax blocks (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
ko: %name 블록을 삭제할까요?

en: The block %name has been removed.
ko: %name 블록을 삭제했습니다.

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
ko: 블록 설명이 다른 블록과 중복되지 않게 유일해야 합니다.

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 이 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다. <a href="@overview">블록 관리 화면</a>에 나타납니다.
