Parallax Toolkit (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 无

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 确定要删除 %name 区块吗？

en: The block %name has been removed.
zh: 已删除 %name 区块。

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: system
zh: 系统

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
zh: 确保每个区块的描述都是唯一的。

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 您的区块的简介。用在<a href="@overview">区块管理页面</a>.
