Parallax Toolkit (7.x-2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Remove item
ko: 항목 제거

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: system
ko: 시스템
