Parallax Background (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽
