Pari (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째
