Pari (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二
