Parish Theme (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: More information about text formats
zh: 更多關於文字格式選項的資訊

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Main background
zh: 主背景
