Parish Theme (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: More information about text formats
zh: 关于文本格式的更多信息

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Headings
zh: 标题
