Parse Push Notifications (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨
