Parse Push Notifications (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Increment
zh: 遞增

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時
