Parse Push Notifications (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Increment
zh: 增量

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定
