Parse CRUD (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓
