PaRSS (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Show descriptions
ko: 설명 보이기
