Partial Date (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Is less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is greater than or equal to
ko: 크거나 같음

en: Is greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Time zone handling
ko: 시간대 처리

en: @min and @max
ko: @min 및 @max

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Is between
ko: 두 값 사이

en: between
ko: 사이

en: Is not between
ko: 사이가 아님

en: not between
ko: 사이가 아님

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: And max
ko: 그리고 최대

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)

[ctx: datetime]
en: Year
ko: 년

[ctx: datetime]
en: Month
ko: 월

[ctx: datetime]
en: Day
ko: 일

[ctx: datetime]
en: Hour
ko: 시

[ctx: datetime]
en: Minute
ko: 분

[ctx: datetime]
en: Second
ko: 초

[ctx: datetime]
en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

[ctx: datetime]
en: <div class="partial-date-separator">to</div>
ko: <div class="partial-date-separator">~</div>

[ctx: datetime]
en: Remove date
ko: 날짜 지우기

[ctx: datetime]
en: Anno Domini (BC/AD)
ko: 서기 (AD)

[ctx: datetime]
en: Common Era (BCE/CE)
ko: 서기 (BCE/CE)

[ctx: datetime]
en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

[ctx: datetime]
en: Estimate range
ko: 예상 범위
