Partial Date (7.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Time zone handling
zh: 时区处理

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 和 @max

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Is between
zh: 在...之间

en: between
zh: 在...之间

en: Is not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

[ctx: datetime]
en: Year
zh: 年

[ctx: datetime]
en: Month
zh: 月

[ctx: datetime]
en: Day
zh: 日

[ctx: datetime]
en: Hour
zh: 时

[ctx: datetime]
en: Minute
zh: 分

[ctx: datetime]
en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select the date attributes to collect and store.
zh: 选择需要采集和存储的日期属性。

[ctx: datetime settings]
en: %label range options
zh: %label 范围选项
