Partial Date (7.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Time zone handling
zh: 時區處理

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Is between
zh: 之間

en: between
zh: 之間

en: Is not between
zh: 不介於

en: not between
zh: 不介於

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和
