Particle Emitter (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Block ID
ko: 블럭 ID

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Canvas
ko: 캔버스
