Particle Emitter (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Circles
zh: 圓

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於
