Performance and Scalability Checklist (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Performance
ko: 성능
