PassWd only (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Sorry, too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>.
ko: 유감스럽게도 현재 IP 주소로부터 너무 여러 번 로그인이 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 <a href="@url">새로운 비밀번호를 요청</a>하세요.

en: Sorry, there has been more than one failed login attempt for this account. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>. | Sorry, there have been more than @count failed login attempts for this account. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>.
ko[0]: 유감스럽게도 이 계정에 대한 비밀번호가 한 번 이상 일치하지 않았습니다. 우선 임시로 계정을 차단했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 혹은 <a href="@url">새로운 비밀번호를 요청</a>하세요.
ko[1]: 유감스럽게도 이 계정에 대한 비밀번호가 @count 번 이상 일치하지 않았습니다. 우선 임시로 계정을 차단했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 혹은 <a href="@url">새로운 비밀번호를 요청</a>하세요.
