PassWd only (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Sorry, too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>.
zh: 抱歉，從您的 IP 位址已有太多次登入失敗的紀錄。這個 IP 位址被暫時阻斷。請稍後再重試，或是<a href="@url">申請一組新密碼</a>。

en: Sorry, there has been more than one failed login attempt for this account. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>. | Sorry, there have been more than @count failed login attempts for this account. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>.
zh[0]: 非常抱歉，本帳號已經有一次以上的錯誤登入紀錄，因此被暫時停用。請稍後再重試或是<a href="@url">申請一組新密碼</a>。
zh[1]: 非常抱歉，本帳號已經有 @count 次以上的錯誤登入紀錄，因此被暫時停用。請稍後再重試或是<a href="@url">申請一組新密碼</a>。
