Password reset (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Hourly threshold
zh: 每小時限制

en: Are you sure you want to delete %question?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %question？
