Password reset (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Hourly threshold
zh: 每小时限制

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Case sensitivity
zh: 大小写敏感

en: e-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Password reset
zh: 密码重置

en: Security question
zh: 安全问题

en: No questions found.
zh: 没有找到问题.
