Password reset (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Hourly threshold
ko: 시간당 제한

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: e-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Regular expressions
ko: 정규 표현식
