Password Have I Been Pwned? (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 대행
