Password Hustle (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
ko: %name 사용자가 %timestamp에 일회용 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 만료된 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다. 새로운 일회용 주소를 아래의 폼에서 신청하십시오.

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
ko: 방금 클릭한 일회용 로그인 링크가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: <p>This is a one-time login for %user_name and will expire on %expiration_date.</p><p>Click on this button to log in to the site and change your password.</p>
ko: <p>%user_name 계정에 대한 일회용 로그인 링크는 %expiration_date까지만 사용할 수 있습니다.</p><p>이 버튼을 클릭해서 사이트에 로그인한 후 비밀번호를 바꾸세요.</p>

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 사용한 적 없거나 더 이상 사용할 수 없는 일회용 로그인 링크를 사용했습니다. 아래 폼에서 새로 요청하세요.
