Password Hustle (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 使用者 %name 於 %timestamp 使用了一次性的登入連結。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個過期的一次性登入連結。請使用下方的表單申請一個新的。

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
zh: 您按下的一次性登入連結無效。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個已使用過或不再有效的一次性登錄連結。 請用下列的表單重新申請一個。
