Password Policy (7.x-1.12) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Request new password via e-mail.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 이메일로 보내달라고 요청합니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: History
ko: 기록

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Visibility settings
ko: 표시 여부 설정

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Expiration settings
ko: 만기 설정

en: Punctuation
ko: 구두점

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
ko: 현재의 비밀번호를 바꾸려면 두 입력 필드에 동일한 새로운 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

en: Password settings
ko: 비밀번호 설정

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
