Password Policy (7.x-2.0-alpha8) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Other settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음
