PasswordResetTabs (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 创建新用户帐号。

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 通过电子邮件重设密码。

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您试图去使用一个已过期的一次性登录链接。请示使用下面表格重新申请一个一次性登录链接。

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 进一步的说明已经传送到您的电子邮件信箱里。
