PasswordResetTabs (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Create a new user account.
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 만듭니다.

en: Request new password via e-mail.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 이메일로 보내달라고 요청합니다.

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 만료된 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다. 새로운 일회용 주소를 아래의 폼에서 신청하십시오.

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 현재 이메일 주소로 이후의 안내 사항을 발송했습니다.
