Passwordless (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 使用者 %name 於 %timestamp 使用了一次性的登入連結。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個過期的一次性登入連結。請使用下方的表單申請一個新的。

en: Another user (%other_user) is already logged into the site on this computer, but you tried to use a one-time link for user %resetting_user. Please <a href="!logout">logout</a> and try using the link again.
zh: 另一位使用者 (%other_user) 已經登入此站，但您試圖針對 %resetting_user 使用者使用一次性連結。請<a href="!logout">登出</a> 並再試一次。

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
zh: 您按下的一次性登入連結無效。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個已使用過或不再有效的一次性登錄連結。 請用下列的表單重新申請一個。
