Patch manager (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Patches
ko: 패치

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
