Patch manager (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Issue
zh: 发行

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Simple List
zh: 简单列表

en: Node: Type
zh: 节点：类型

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: ‹ prev
zh: ‹ 后退

en: Asc
zh: 升序
