Patch manager (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Simple List
zh: 簡單條列

en: Node: Type
zh: Node : 類型

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
