Patch Status (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: Recommended version:
zh: 推荐版本：

en: Security update:
zh: 安全更新：

en: Latest version:
zh: 最近版本：

en: Development version:
zh: 开发版本：

en: Also available:
zh: 也可用：

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal核心

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Disabled modules
zh: 禁用的模块

en: Disabled themes
zh: 禁用的主题

en: Includes:
zh: 包括:

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 启用: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 禁用: %disabled

en: Depends on: !basethemes
zh: 依赖: !basethemes

en: Required by: %subthemes
zh: 需要: %subthemes
