PatchInfo (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Recommended version:
zh: 建議版本：

en: Security update:
zh: 安全性更新：

en: Latest version:
zh: 最新版本：

en: Development version:
zh: 開發版本：

en: Also available:
zh: 也提供：

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal 核心

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Disabled modules
zh: 未啟用的模組

en: Disabled themes
zh: 已停用的版型

en: Includes:
zh: 包括：

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 啟用：%includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 停用：%disabled

en: Depends on: !basethemes
zh: 相依於：!basethemes

en: Required by: %subthemes
zh: 被用於版型：%subthemes
