PatchInfo (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: error
ko: 오류

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: ok
ko: OK

en: Recommended version:
ko: 추천 버젼:

en: Security update:
ko: 보안 업데이트:

en: Latest version:
ko: 최신 버젼:

en: Development version:
ko: 개발 버젼:

en: Also available:
ko: 다른 가능한 버전:

en: Drupal core
ko: 드루팔 코어

en: Includes: %includes
ko: 다음을 포함: %includes

en: Disabled modules
ko: 비활성화된 모듈

en: Disabled themes
ko: 비활성화된 테마

en: Includes:
ko: 다음을 포함:

en: Enabled: %includes
ko: 사용 중: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음: %disabled

en: Depends on: !basethemes
ko: 다음 테마에 의존: !basethemes

en: Required by: %subthemes
ko: 다음 테마가 의존: %subthemes
