Path Access (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Page specific visibility settings
ko: 페이지 별 표시 여부 설정

en: User Role
ko: 사용자 역할
