Path Access (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Page specific visibility settings
zh: 特定頁面的顯示設定

en: User Role
zh: 使用者角色
